top of page
Search

The New Website is HERE!!!

Updated: Apr 24, 2021

All new easy-to-use website. The RTC has a web development team that will ensure the website is in working order. We're open to feedback to make changes as needed.


The goal of our new site was to make it easier for Alumni to get updates on events, the chapter, and the brotherhood as a whole. For any questions or feedback, please reach out to the RTC Board via the Contact page

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Winner of Adam Brody Scholarship 2020

Katherine Chrisbacher 3rd Year; Medical Illustration Submission: Everyone told me my childhood was taken from me. They told me I had to grow up too quickly, that I had to face things that adults strug

Winners of Spring 2020 Scholarships

The following brothers have won academic scholarships due to their commitment to excellence: Michael Perez-Gelinas - Academic Excellence: Best GPA John "Jack" Kalina - Academic Excellence: Best GPA Ta

bottom of page